13128462_23x23 fb-square-col-small google Website logo USA

Phone: 541-779-7007

 

Fax: 541-779-7227

 

Email: chelseyb@gageit.org

 

Address: Gage-It Construction

4778 Airway Drive

Central Point, OR 97502

 

Office hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Contacts:

 

Christy Gage

Owner

Office phone: 541-779-7007

Fax: 541-779-7227

Email: christyg@gageit.org

 

Brian Bowman

General Manager

Office phone: 541-779-7007 ext 2

Email: brianb@gageit.org

 

Jon DeBenedetti

Guardrail Supervisor

Cell phone: 541-210-2631

Office phone: 541-779-7007

Email: jond@gageit.org

 

Michael Gabriel

Signs Supervisor

Office phone: 541-779-7007 ext 3

Email: mikeg@gageit.org

 

Chelsey Bowman

Office Manager

Office phone: 541-779-7007

Email: chelseyb@gageit.org

 

 

Monnie Hedges

Construction Manager

Office phone: 541-779-7007 ext 5

monnieh@gageit.org

 

Contact the expert team at Gage-It Construction

* Required

 

Doug Noyes

Safety Officer

Vac Excavating

541-779-7007 ext 6

dougn@gageit.org

 

 

Robert Gage

Fleet Manager

503-880-9017

robertg@gageit.org

 

 

 

Dwayne Melvin

Shop Manager

541-621-9240

dwaynem@gageit.org

 

IMG_20160607_142324261